Two 3-Minute Hairstyles for Natural Hair


Hi Natural hair Beauties!

I was sent this gorgeous headband from Accented Glory to style and give a review. Tonya, the designer, was very sweet when sending me this item and she chose the perfect headband for my hair’s thickness!

**All feelings are my personal opinion**

accented-glory-headband-accessories-thatclassyafrochic

I was able to use this headband for two of my signature lazy girl hair styles: High puff, and low pony.

However, I wanted to try something new and did a “double low-pony” style that came out cuter than I expected lol.

 

 

To see how I styled my hair, you can watch this video here:

My Review of the headband:

I absolutely LOVE this headband! I’ve always had issues with headbands not being able to stretch over all of my hair, so they end up breaking. With the adjustable feature of this headband I did not experience that at all.

The adjustable feature is my favorite (if you can’t tell lol) and I enjoyed not having to use any gels or pomades to get my edges to lay.

The colors of the headband are very vibrant and will most likely be a staple piece for me in the summer time.

How Can I Get a Headband?

If you’re interested in finding out more about Accented Glory’s  headband selection, make sure to check out their Website and Facebook Page:

Website: http://accentedglory.weebly.com/

FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/AccentedGlory

Make sure to let Tonya know I sent you 😉

6 thoughts on “Two 3-Minute Hairstyles for Natural Hair

  1. Super cute!!! I love the versatility! I have never thought to wear this kind of headband backwards! Thanks for the idea!

    Like

Leave a Reply

