Fall Inspired Beauty Trends


I get inspired by the beautiful red and rich oranges that the trees adorn on their leaves. Even though the weather is cold, these colors warm me up and make me think of lasting sunshine and romantic sunsets. To compliment the beautiful colors that fall brings, I have a few makeup looks that I want to share with you ladies and gents!

Orange Spice and Everything Nice:

(Inspiration gotten from Bing)

 

keakay06-722983

7f4e5b219fb965aa7ea5cba81e01e376

I was never really into the orange lipstick look, and I’m still not sure how it looks on me, however I was inspired by these awesome pictures on the web to try out the look. I think next time, I would blend the lipstick with a red-brown lip liner to darken the color, so it suits my complexion. Have you worn orange lipstick before?? Give me tips on how to style this beautiful shade of orange in the comment section.

Lipstick Used: Orange Spice Matte Lipstick

IMG_3215

IMG_3285

IMG_3283 edit

Ruby Red and Rose Kisses:

(Inspiration gotten from Bing)

riri

Tods M F15 How to wear brick red lipstick trend fall 2015 makeup

The color red is like the popular color for every season. It can turn you from shabby to insta-glam, and I must say I am giving this red lipstick justice!! I was super happy with this lipstick, that I gave myself a mini photo shoot, serving fierceness in all its glory! What do you think of this lip shade?

Lipstick Used: Red Rose Matte Lipstick

IMG_3276

IMG_3346

Which are your favorites?? Let me know in the comment section!

Follow and Like our pages on Instagram and Facebook: @urbanprestigestore

Visit our online boutiqeu to find fabulous fashion finds at amazing prices: www.urbanprestigeclothing.com

 

One thought on “Fall Inspired Beauty Trends

Leave a Reply

